Contact Us

Chairperson: Barry Johnson Email

Secretary: Heather Trenchard Email

Treasurer: Edzo Ebbens

Bridge: Katy Norman Email

Building: Maurice Kershaw Email

Cream Teas: Sue Matthews Email

Discovery Cafe: Kay Patience Email

Hall Bookings: Val Brown Email 

History: Liz York Email

Membership: Fiona Waters Email

Website: Jane Holden  Email


Rear of Old School

The Mackrell Charity

The Old School

172 Church Street

Sturminster Marshall

Wimborne BH21 4BU